My Accout | Mobile App
Translate »
Powered by Translate


There are four types of leukemia:


  1. Acute lymphoblastic leukemia (ALL), most frequently suffered by children, sometimes by adults, especially more than 65 year-old.


  1. Acute myelogenous leukemia (AML), more frequently suffered by adult than by children, with a middle age at presentation of 60 years and an increasing occurrence with development age.


  1. Incessant lymphocytic Leukemia (CLL), frequently suffered by adult over 55 year-old. It is sometimes also suffered by youthful adult and almost never at childhood.


  1. Incessant Myelocytic Leukemia (CML), mostly adult disease, exceptionally uncommon in children.


Leukemia types, which are regularly suffered by adult, are AML and CLL, while most ALLs happened to children.


Incessant Lymphocytic Leukemia (CLL)


As indicated by Leukemia and Lymphoma Society, around 15 thousands new cases of endless lymphocytic leukemia are found in the United States consistently. Ceaseless lymphocytic leukemia most regularly happened among adults in age 50 or more. CLL signed by the youthful lymphocyte gathering in bone marrow, blood, lymph nodes, and other organ.




CLL is a slow developing disease so the patient owns the more drawn out survival rate that is over one year.


Leukemia is a blood’s disease and bone marrow that occurs on the foundation of hereditary predispositions to cancer. Leukemia affects the cellular process of development, causing the gathering of youthful blood cells in the spinal marrow and bloodstream. In some cases leukemia causes the fragmented cells to increase rapidly, while in different cases the unusual blood cells have drawn out periods of life and persist in better places inside the body. Fragmented blood cells can’t substitute for ordinary blood cells, as they can’t complete their roles. The cells affected by leukemia are along these lines contrary with the organism and can cause serious harm.




In light of the speed of advancement and the disorder’s persistence, there are two types of leukemia: acute leukemia and unending leukemia. According to the types of stem cells affected by the disorder, leukemia can either be lymphocytic or myelogenous.


Acute leukemia is not quite the same as interminable leukemia by the levels that stem cells have the capacity to achieve in their advancement (stem cells that present anomalies still figure out how to somewhat create and either resemble youthful cells or complete, ordinary white blood cells).




Acute leukemia is a type of cancer that develops quickly. It is manifested through overpopulation of the blood with juvenile cells that are not able to satisfy the functions of ordinary blood cells. On account of acute leukemia, the marrow is not able to deliver typical quantities of red blood cells, white blood cells and platelets. Patients who suffer from leukemia also create paleness, a lack of ordinary red blood cells. Also, a decreased number of white blood cells reduce the body’s capacity of overcoming infections, while the absence of platelets facilitates aggravation and dying.




Constant leukemia tends to grow slower than acute leukemia. On account of endless leukemia, the body is ready to create blood cells that are more develop than those delivered in acute leukemia. In spite of the fact that these cells may seem deficient, they can’t satisfy their roles inside the organism and tend to cluster at diverse levels of the body. They also have a more drawn out time of life.